Contact Us!

Zaftig Unicorn PhotographyGeneral Information | contact@QuadSquadLLC.org
Interleague Coordinator | scheduling@QuadSquadLLC.org
Marketing & PR | marketing@QuadSquadLLC.org
Merchandise | merch@QuadSquadLLC.org
Officials | officials@QuadSquadLLC.org
Recruitment | recruitment@QuadSquadLLC.org
Sponsorship | sponsorship@QuadSquadLLC.org
Training | training@QuadSquadLLC.org

From another league and interested in playing us? (We play USARS too!)
Want to learn more about the M.A.D.E. ruleset?
Is your league interested in a M.A.D.E. clinic taught by some of Fountain City Roller Derby's best trainers? We do that too!
Contact our Interleague Coordinator at scheduling@QuadSquadLLC.org and let's derby!

Away from your home league and need to derby?
Come join us! Email training@QuadSquadLLC.org to make arrangements.

Like Us On Facebook!

Facebook By Weblizar Powered By Weblizar

Follow us on Twitter!

Sign Up For Our Newsletter!

Want to make sure you stay up to date with all of the Fountain City Roller Derby news and events? Subscribe to our e-newsletter by entering your email address below.